It is always preferable to utilise the professional experts when it comes to planning and implementing your dream wedding. There are so many in our industry so we though to share some of our favourites with you. Download our preferred suppliers for more contact information here.

Flowers & Decor
Impressionant Events
louinette@impressionateevents.co.za
Café Fleur
chantelle@cafefleur.co.za
Red in Paris
www.redinparisevents.com


Red Ruby
lisa@redruby.co.za
CS Events
czar@csevents.co.za
Draping

Salt by Design
sheena@saltbydesign.co.za

Lounge Suite/Furniture

Lounge Around
www.loungearound.co.za

Gifting

Little Shop of Gifts
www.littlegiftfshop.co.za

Stationery
Something Blue
www.somethingblue.co.za
Lily Young
www.lilyyoung.co.za
Cut Out Design
www.cutoutdesign.co.za


Print A Point
vera@printapoint.co.za
Kelly’s Creations
cmdesigns@xsinet.co.za
Ribbon creative studio
info@ribbonweddings.com
DJs
Legacy Sound & Equipment
service@legacysound.co.za
Blast
011 675 5580 / 083 272 4315
Pulse DJs
liam@pulsedjs.co.za


Up a Tone
jp@upatone.co.za
AV Emporium
events@avemporium.co.za
Starlights Sounds
082 928 0886
Musicians
Stage Bright Musicians
www.stagebright.co.za
Harpist
harpist@harps.co.za
Acoustic Moodz
magda@magdadevries.co.za


Heavenly Harp Ventura
heavenlyharpsa@gmail.com
Cakes
Sugar & Ice
sugar.n.ice@mweb.co.za
Mad Maud’s Celebrations
tamaram@mtn.blackberry.com
Open Food – Candy Buffet
www.openfood.co.za
Photographers
Focal Fusion Photography
info@focalfusion.co.za
Andy Wayne
info@andywayne.co.za
Vivid Images
Jacqui@vividimages.co.za


Monnas Photography
info@monnasphotography.co.za
Make Up Artist
MUD Make Up
mudhesmarie@telkomsa.net
Felicity
largyrakis@mweb.co.za
Marriage Officers
Sue Welman
sue@truenorthpath.co.za
Craig Smee
craigs@iburst.co.za
Rev Dave Wes
083 701 4454


Blessed Marriage consulting
thabovincentmotaung@gmail.com
Wedding Dresses
The Maiden
www.themaiden.co.za
Olivelli
chantal@olivellihoughton.co.za
Shifting Sands
info@shiftingsands.co.za
Coffee Bars
Grind Coffee
vernon@grindcoffee.co.za
Coffee Right
yaelromberg@gmail.com