It is always preferable to utilise the professional experts when it comes to planning and implementing your dream wedding. There are so many in our industry so we though to share some of our favourites with you. Download our preferred suppliers for more contact information here.

Flowers & Decor

Corporate Décor SA
decor@accolades.org.za
www.corporatedecorsa.co.za
Carla
083 409 0590

CS Events
czar@csevents.co.za

Draping

Draping Worx
clinton@drapingworx.co.za
www.drapingworx.co.za
Clinton Nelson
073 370 9252

Salt by Design
sheena@saltbydesign.co.za

Stationery
Lily Young
www.lilyyoung.co.za
Cut Out Design
www.cutoutdesign.co.za
Print A Point
vera@printapoint.co.za

 

Kelly’s Creations
cmdesigns@xsinet.co.za
Ribbon creative studio
info@ribbonweddings.com
DJs
DJ – Marco
info@emcproductions.co.za
www.emcproductions.co.za
071 297 0901 / 081 429 7823
Blast
011 675 5580 / 083 272 4315
Pulse DJs
liam@pulsedjs.co.za

 

Up a Tone
jp@upatone.co.za
AV Emporium
events@avemporium.co.za
Starlights Sounds
082 928 0886
Musicians
Stage Bright Musicians
www.stagebright.co.za
Harpist
harpist@harps.co.za
Acoustic Moodz
magda@magdadevries.co.za

 

Violinist/Composer
www.kristelbirkholtz.co.za
Kristel Birkholtz
082 763 0725
Cakes
Royalty Cakes
info@royaltycakes.co.za
www.royaltycakes.co.za
Xana
063 712 9959
Wicked Creations
pierre@wickedcreations.co.za
www.wickedcreations.co.za
Pierre
073 804 0027
Open Food – Candy Buffet
www.openfood.co.za

 

Mad Maud’s Celebrations
tamaram@mtn.blackberry.com
Photographers
Focal Fusion Photography
info@focalfusion.co.za
Andy Wayne
info@andywayne.co.za
Monnas Photography
info@monnasphotography.co.za

 

WV Studios
wynand@wvstudios.co.za
www.wvstudios.co.za
Wynand Venter
082 498 3594
Devotion Photography
devotionphotos@yahoo.co.za
Pieter Coetzer
079 534 8557
IronRose
hello@ironrose.co.za
www.ironrose.co.za
Barbara Potgieter
081 716 2957
Make Up Artist
MUD Make Up
mudhesmarie@telkomsa.net
Felicity
largyrakis@mweb.co.za
Marriage Officers
Sue Welman
sue@truenorthpath.co.za
Craig Smee
craigs@iburst.co.za
Rev Dave Wes
083 701 4454

 

Minister Dirk
dirk@deaffriendly.co.za
082 880 2060
Blessed Marriage consulting
thabovincentmotaung@gmail.com
Wedding Dresses
The Maiden
www.themaiden.co.za
Shifting Sands
info@shiftingsands.co.za